Name	MC status	Country
Dr Fouad Akad	MC Member	Israel
Prof Salih Bulent Alten	MC Member	Turkey
Dr Aneliya Bobeva	MC Member	Bulgaria
Prof Aleksandar Cvetkovikj	MC Member	fYR Macedonia
Prof Alessandra Della Torre	MC Member	Italy
Dr Els Ducheyne	MC Member	Belgium
Dr Kamil Erguler	MC Member	Cyprus
Dr Elena Falcuta	MC Member	Romania
Dr Jordi Figuerola	MC Member	Spain
Dr Hans-Peter Fuehrer	MC Member	Austria
Ms Sandra Gewehr	MC Member	Greece
Dr Filiz Gunay	MC Member	Turkey
Dr Vladimir Ivovic	MC Substitute	Slovenia
Ms Ana Klobucar	MC Member	Croatia
Dr Gospava Lazić	MC Substitute	Serbia
Dr Angeliki Martinou	MC Member	Cyprus
Dr Jolyon Medlock	MC Member	United Kingdom
Dr Antonios Michaelakis	MC Member	Greece
Dr Andrei Mihalca	MC Member	Romania
Dr Ognyan Mikov	MC Member	Bulgaria
Dr Miguel Angel Miranda	MC Member	Spain
Dr Laor Orshan	MC Member	Israel
Prof Dusan Petric	MC Member	Serbia
Dr João Pinto	MC Member	Portugal
Mr Jorge Rocha	MC Member	Portugal
Dr Roberto Rosa	MC Member	Italy
Dr Ivo Rudolf	MC Member	Czech Republic
Dr Francis Schaffner	MC Member	Switzerland
Prof Cornelia Silaghi	MC Member	Germany
Dr Frederic Simard	MC Member	France
Prof Carla Alexandra Sousa	MC Substitute	Portugal
Mr Cornelis Stroo	MC Member	Netherlands
Dr Warren Thomas	MC Member	Ireland
Dr Veerle Vanlerberghe	MC Member	Belgium
Dr Kenneth Vernick	MC Member	France
Dr Eva Veronesi	MC Member	Switzerland
Dr William Wint	MC Member	United Kingdom